Download LEGO Star Wars – The Complete Saga
in , , , , ,

Download LEGO Star Wars – The Complete Saga

Repack By : Pirates

Game Size : 4.71 GB

Game: V Preliminary Launch


LEGO Star Wars – The Complete Saga Free Download PC game in a pre-installed Repack-Video – LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga DRM-Free – PC Game Repack-Video games.

LEGO Star Wars – The Complete Saga Free Download

Kick Some Brick in I by way of VI Play by way of all six Star Wars films in a single videogame! Including new characters, new ranges, new options and for the primary time ever, the possibility to construct and battle your means by way of a enjoyable Star Wars galaxy in your PC! New Gameplay Options with enhanced Drive Powers, new energy-ups and new Problem Modes. Resolve Puzzles by way of using inventive considering, teamwork and distinctive constructing conditions. Over 120 playable characters, and new characters like Watto, Zam Wessell, Boss Nass and extra! Upgraded Character Customizer permitting hundreds of thousands of potentialities.


With character components from all 6 films, create cross-Trilogy mash-up characters like Han Windu and Lando Amidala. Redesigned ranges just like the “Mos Espa Podrace” and “Gunship Cavalry” to make the most of the the open car gameplay of LEGO Star Wars II. Bonus ranges and missions help you take 10 extra Bounty Hunter missions from Jabba the Hutt within the prequel trilogy. Two Participant Native Co-Op lets buddies and households play collectively.

How To Set up

  1. Download The Game
  2. Extract It Utilizing (WinRAR)
  3. Set up (All In One Run Occasions / Direct X)
  4. Run The Game As (Admin)
  5. That’s It (Take pleasure in 🙂 )


  • OS: Home windows 7+
  • Processor: Twin core 2.6 ghz +
  • Reminiscence: 1 GB RAM
  • Graphics: nVidia GTS 450 or higher
  • Storage: 4 GB obtainable area


Download Here

What do you think?

1k Points
Upvote Downvote
Download Empire: Total War (v1.5.0)

Download Empire: Total War (v1.5.0)

Download Democracy 3 (v1.34 & ALL DLC)

Download Democracy 3 (v1.34 & ALL DLC)